Skip to the content

Branch & Operations Managers

 

KAPITI

4 Presentation Way, Paraparaumu 5032

Ph: (04) 974 5873   

Cherie Daken

CHERIE DAKEN

Branch Manager

Email:  CherieD@aew.co.nz


 

KAPITI 

4 Presentation Way, Paraparaumu 5032

Ph: (04) 974 5873   

Wiri Kemp

WIRI KEMP

Operations Manager

Email:  WiriK@aew.co.nz


 

LOWER HUTT 

14 Victoria Street, Lower Hutt 5010

Ph: (04) 569 2267   

Dean Coe

DEAN COE

Branch Manager / Operations Manager

Email: DeanC@aew.co.nz


 

MANAWATU

79 Campbell Street, Palmerston North 4410

Ph: (04) 356 3237

Bevan Parfitt

BEVAN PARFITT

Branch Manager / Operations Manager

Email:  BevanP@aew.co.nz


 

PORIRUA

2 Prosser Street, Porirua 5032

Ph: (04) 237 5971

Ken Hill

KEN HILL

Branch Manager / Operations Manager

Email:  KenH@aew.co.nz


 

UPPER HUTT 

5-9 College Street, Wellington 6011

Ph: (04) 801 9500   

Jason Regnaud

JASON REGNAUD

Branch Manager / Operations Manager

Email:  JasonR@aew.co.nz


 

 

WELLINGTON

5-9 College Street, Wellington 6011

Ph: (04) 801 9500   

Kane Freemantle

KANE FREEMANTLE

Branch Manager

Email:  KaneF@aew.co.nz


 

WELLINGTON

5-9 College Street, Wellington 6011

Ph: (04) 801 9500   

Chris Henderson

CHRIS HENDERSON

Operations Manager

Email:  ChrisH@aew.co.nz


 

 

Divisions

Contracts
Ph: (04) 568 8254      Email: Projects@aew.co.nz
Accounts
Ph: (04) 529 7382

 

 

___________________________

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Contact Us
My Account
Open a Trade Account
Shipping
Returns

___________________________

POPULAR BRANDS

PDL
ABB
Schneider
Klein Tools
Philips
Thorn
Simx
Prysmian
Trical

___________________________

INTEGRATION PARTNERS

Fergus
Simpro
Integration queries

Account